Skip to main content

Officers & Event Chairs

Please email us at if you need to contact any of the officers below.

PTA Positions for the 2018-2019

The following are Greenbrook PTA's positions for the upcoming 2018-2019 school year.  

Executive Board Committees & Chairs

President Tina Nishino
Executive Vice President Mariana Pryhuber
Treasurer Leslie Carballo
Financial Secretary Gigi McClintock
Recording Secretary Lima Cranford
Parliamentarian Krista Glaser
Historian Nicole Thompson
Auditor Vanessa Kim


Communications Elisa Barnes
Health and Wellness Adriane Costa



Tracy Harrelson

Krista Glaser

VP - Legislative Monika Miller
Membership / Welcoming Carrie Welch
VP - Parent Education Toni Schultz
Room Parent Coordinator

Nicole Andre

Jen French

Special Needs Leslie Carballo


PTA Association Committees & Chairs

Enrichment Brooke Lofy

Family Game Night



Alana Hirst



Laurie Koran

Dan Parnas

Greenbrook Goes Global


Kim Wagner

Michelle Lambert

Honorary Service Awards


Jennifer French

Wendy Emett

Ice Cream Social


Shelly Brun

Summer Emig

Literacy Chair

Kristin McCollum

Andrea Corey

Lost & Found Danna Pomeroy
Marquee Erika Coday

Fall Dance (Boo Bash)

Kim Wagner

Spring Dance (Sweetheart Dance) Danielle Lyons

Movie Night


Jamie Smith

Leah Fero

Parking/Valet OPEN

Red Ribbon Week


Andrea Corey



Monika Miller

Registration Tina Nishino
Run for Education OPEN

Science Night


Leslie Nash

Toni Schultz

Sister School

Nina Jhimb

Nicole Andre

Spirit Eagle Wear

Mariana Pryhuber

Kim Wagner

Staff Appreciation

Kierstin Kropp

Kelly Petroski

Sunshine Committee


Danielle Lyons

Carrie Morgan

Teacher Back to School Lunch

Hillary Sterne

Kierstin Kropp

Yearbook (5th grade)


Toni Schultz

Taryn Stine

Carol Dunn


Karin Westbrook, President


Allison Stevens, Executive VP

Kathy Leonard, Treasurer

Heather Smith, Financial Secretary

Raymie Sladek, VP, Legislation

Stacey Alwan, VP, Parent Ed

Trish Baizer, Recording Secretary

Kathleen Gerhart, Parliamentarian

Stisa Atkins, Historian

Lisa Genyk, Auditor