Greenbroook Elementary School

Para-Professionals

 

 

 

Gina Ayerdis
gayerdis@srvusd.net

 

undefined

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky

SDubinsky@srvusd.net

 


 

Lori Matley
lmatley@srvusd.net 

 

 

Vanessa Pepoon
vpepoon@srvusd.net

 

undefined

 

 

 

Marilyn Rasmussen

mrasmussen@srvusd.net

undefined
 

 

 

 

 

Ragan Rei
rrei@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Cathy Solis
csolis@srvusd.net

 

undefined

 

 

 

Linda Watkins
lwatkins@srvusd.net

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern